Monday, 24 Jun 2024
Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday  |   Sunday
WELCOME TO LOTTO HAWAII
Time: Monday, Jun 24 2024 INV #540
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
4
4
7
2nd Prize
3
0
4
9
3rd Prize
8
1
8
5
Started Consolation
27940612
18679249
11408956
04737293
41214529
23004530
68039812
12225788
Time: Sunday, Jun 23 2024 DRAW #539
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
2
1
6
2nd Prize
3
7
7
9
3rd Prize
4
1
9
9
Started Consolation
73092577
30513889
05154204
81538050
49028569
54996307
59743941
40785241
Time: Saturday, Jun 22 2024 DRAW #538
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
6
8
2
2nd Prize
2
5
5
8
3rd Prize
4
1
4
5
Started Consolation
56614701
26324277
73467630
79681783
87251439
46283642
37230199
59021419
Time: Friday, Jun 21 2024 DRAW #537
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
6
7
1
2nd Prize
6
3
8
1
3rd Prize
6
7
0
7
Started Consolation
45972548
87162355
63492678
34606213
83606955
04423326
48316771
88189560
Time: Thursday, Jun 20 2024 DRAW #536
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
7
9
2
2nd Prize
2
6
5
2
3rd Prize
5
5
9
4
Started Consolation
84736333
94790691
10703117
72381441
15311789
74414100
91702590
34654355
Time: Wednesday, Jun 19 2024 DRAW #535
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
0
1
2
2nd Prize
8
6
4
4
3rd Prize
7
0
0
0
Started Consolation
19599077
43446248
77670301
11834354
25281926
20080722
10239294
12124108
Time: Tuesday, Jun 18 2024 DRAW #534
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
4
4
0
2nd Prize
1
1
4
8
3rd Prize
1
7
5
1
Started Consolation
03971695
49169535
98284447
01392405
58897436
07327381
81261688
62824289
Time: Monday, Jun 17 2024 DRAW #533
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
3
4
8
2nd Prize
8
1
1
4
3rd Prize
0
9
7
2
Started Consolation
16929489
11447313
36189260
55807858
66362636
14687479
42250748
94252053
Time: Sunday, Jun 16 2024 DRAW #532
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
1
5
6
2nd Prize
4
4
1
1
3rd Prize
8
8
1
3
Started Consolation
34924891
56471704
94426326
37520172
28944913
46741003
84096658
19548330
Time: Saturday, Jun 15 2024 DRAW #531
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
3
3
1
2nd Prize
1
8
1
3
3rd Prize
9
8
3
5
Started Consolation
57584458
43260010
39990463
10933475
47643597
54905533
53061421
20651803
Time: Friday, Jun 14 2024 DRAW #530
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
0
4
6
2nd Prize
7
8
8
7
3rd Prize
2
5
6
8
Started Consolation
45722596
81772402
69879040
94285355
13162111
12572867
83744166
48349880
Time: Thursday, Jun 13 2024 DRAW #529
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
7
8
6
0
2nd Prize
7
4
7
2
3rd Prize
6
3
3
5
Started Consolation
52951083
59903540
99237294
20560963
83113554
68490955
05511232
79350507