Monday, 24 Jun 2024
Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday  |   Sunday
30 ALL DAY RESULTS - LOTTO HAWAII
Time: Sunday, Jun 23 2024 DRAW #539
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
2
1
6
2nd Prize
3
7
7
9
3rd Prize
4
1
9
9
Started Consolation
73092577
30513889
05154204
81538050
49028569
54996307
59743941
40785241
Time: Sunday, Jun 16 2024 DRAW #532
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
1
5
6
2nd Prize
4
4
1
1
3rd Prize
8
8
1
3
Started Consolation
34924891
56471704
94426326
37520172
28944913
46741003
84096658
19548330
Time: Sunday, Jun 09 2024 DRAW #525
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
4
0
9
2nd Prize
7
7
4
2
3rd Prize
6
4
0
0
Started Consolation
05049345
84476840
20915487
31919959
92137129
11563864
65560309
88548906
Time: Sunday, Jun 02 2024 DRAW #518
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
3
4
6
2nd Prize
0
8
1
1
3rd Prize
4
9
4
9
Started Consolation
16688347
94722190
21735404
17319834
14878161
66165157
92876089
30101084
Time: Sunday, May 26 2024 DRAW #511
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
7
6
5
3
2nd Prize
6
1
4
7
3rd Prize
0
4
5
1
Started Consolation
58228806
18974001
71733523
04820025
32022008
89303772
89530301
98020584
Time: Sunday, May 19 2024 DRAW #504
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
4
2
2
2nd Prize
3
9
1
3
3rd Prize
9
2
9
3
Started Consolation
02048096
73606858
17118619
25249988
42571347
06311809
41262093
39713486
Time: Sunday, May 12 2024 DRAW #497
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
1
6
5
2nd Prize
9
0
8
6
3rd Prize
4
0
5
2
Started Consolation
57641882
05322866
29682553
77553520
73463400
63713211
16844859
57576820
Time: Sunday, May 05 2024 DRAW #490
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
6
2
1
2nd Prize
1
0
2
8
3rd Prize
9
3
6
1
Started Consolation
63176227
94776301
98707028
43240240
54418847
82127755
80515955
78541237
Time: Sunday, Apr 28 2024 DRAW #483
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
5
3
4
2nd Prize
1
6
7
4
3rd Prize
8
7
2
8
Started Consolation
63015563
00328981
38094636
85682100
78348645
27475713
25081876
67969805
Time: Sunday, Apr 21 2024 DRAW #476
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
6
8
6
2nd Prize
4
1
6
3
3rd Prize
6
1
5
1
Started Consolation
92634658
92992731
80000351
90936129
05035973
95757333
59144471
75538461
Time: Sunday, Apr 14 2024 DRAW #469
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
2
8
0
2nd Prize
3
1
9
2
3rd Prize
5
8
7
4
Started Consolation
56347138
14335342
98458202
54451179
01107423
12145548
69668670
07981363
Time: Sunday, Apr 07 2024 DRAW #462
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
8
9
9
2nd Prize
6
2
8
7
3rd Prize
7
9
5
9
Started Consolation
44729837
80428850
07296283
27487852
96497251
43763387
67989714
66969833
Time: Sunday, Mar 31 2024 DRAW #455
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
1
7
9
2nd Prize
8
5
2
4
3rd Prize
6
9
0
9
Started Consolation
83867806
39300764
45206473
46478223
37737672
32520666
92331459
32656174
Time: Sunday, Mar 24 2024 DRAW #448
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
3
2
9
2nd Prize
2
9
9
7
3rd Prize
0
4
8
0
Started Consolation
82601242
05763700
84417659
27415689
99370674
25318295
52732463
89466642
Time: Sunday, Mar 17 2024 DRAW #441
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
6
0
0
2nd Prize
0
5
9
1
3rd Prize
1
4
9
6
Started Consolation
04966077
46707258
85258991
63210214
77707745
04570440
34324973
74612184
Time: Sunday, Mar 10 2024 DRAW #434
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
3
2
2
5
2nd Prize
2
6
9
9
3rd Prize
3
6
3
8
Started Consolation
36380332
02989257
30205403
43346933
30219644
30277469
56069146
57653655
Time: Sunday, Mar 03 2024 DRAW #427
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
4
3
9
2nd Prize
0
5
1
7
3rd Prize
0
4
8
5
Started Consolation
74871522
94870024
78020098
61625128
26072611
85755100
34010395
94544024
Time: Sunday, Feb 25 2024 DRAW #420
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
4
3
7
2nd Prize
1
8
9
0
3rd Prize
9
5
8
8
Started Consolation
92047085
85792361
46113094
69976996
50587590
16015782
56347103
90833048
Time: Sunday, Feb 18 2024 DRAW #413
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
2
7
4
2nd Prize
2
4
0
7
3rd Prize
7
3
4
6
Started Consolation
87656738
32370925
39041683
49888603
48639554
08377214
44370705
38541141
Time: Sunday, Feb 11 2024 DRAW #406
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
7
4
5
4
2nd Prize
1
5
0
8
3rd Prize
7
1
0
9
Started Consolation
09203444
64990425
76321805
57721091
48808613
18115485
90672097
17346990
Time: Sunday, Feb 04 2024 DRAW #399
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
7
3
2
8
2nd Prize
1
4
7
4
3rd Prize
9
3
0
2
Started Consolation
36782650
15061679
33219385
61373858
58883407
76334432
80687869
63365252
Time: Sunday, Jan 28 2024 DRAW #392
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
7
5
9
2nd Prize
2
4
7
9
3rd Prize
1
7
6
0
Started Consolation
95775262
89655660
18190993
15277257
47998117
92075119
22113807
73158385
Time: Sunday, Jan 21 2024 DRAW #385
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
3
6
5
4
2nd Prize
0
5
5
6
3rd Prize
0
0
0
6
Started Consolation
09714560
58775695
90346539
05880701
98759274
18947017
73965453
61680455
Time: Sunday, Jan 14 2024 DRAW #378
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
8
2
3
2nd Prize
4
9
4
8
3rd Prize
5
7
8
5
Started Consolation
72061107
25387928
70287156
62826688
32224350
30149354
12840514
82910159
Time: Sunday, Jan 07 2024 DRAW #371
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
0
1
5
2nd Prize
8
5
4
8
3rd Prize
2
0
5
5
Started Consolation
34991579
89021101
46131054
58691693
78550301
63568548
37928937
91570499
Time: Sunday, Dec 31 2023 DRAW #364
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
2
8
8
2nd Prize
3
4
7
9
3rd Prize
3
9
8
3
Started Consolation
79042176
10851322
30869851
47269569
39423921
23297071
46852353
78793818
Time: Sunday, Dec 24 2023 DRAW #358
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
9
3
1
2nd Prize
2
8
6
9
3rd Prize
9
5
9
6
Started Consolation
58090800
51628335
59489557
12943786
75972422
65366542
12065507
13284701
Time: Sunday, Dec 17 2023 DRAW #351
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
1
6
0
2nd Prize
4
3
1
0
3rd Prize
2
9
7
7
Started Consolation
90080396
90510743
07709906
44968886
17823061
60120328
29410498
69398780
Time: Sunday, Dec 10 2023 DRAW #344
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
7
4
1
2nd Prize
1
7
4
7
3rd Prize
2
9
0
3
Started Consolation
65356331
36256933
33172327
20826463
63379240
05013660
32877337
10658487
Time: Sunday, Dec 03 2023 DRAW #337
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
8
7
3
2nd Prize
8
9
1
2
3rd Prize
0
2
0
2
Started Consolation
65609682
14438164
97582440
20155981
90401557
71482140
26454485
77679702