Thursday, 30 May 2024
Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday  |   Sunday
WELCOME TO LOTTO HAWAII
Time: Thursday, May 30 2024 INV #515
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
1
0
3
2nd Prize
9
5
6
7
3rd Prize
7
2
7
3
Started Consolation
34075849
38816967
20814475
05065680
44504287
34866360
11712138
28135996
Time: Wednesday, May 29 2024 DRAW #514
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
0
1
1
2nd Prize
0
8
5
9
3rd Prize
5
0
9
1
Started Consolation
71204005
37809437
55350114
83615512
23154526
89787261
49223554
30249739
Time: Tuesday, May 28 2024 DRAW #513
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
2
7
5
2nd Prize
3
3
3
8
3rd Prize
9
5
4
4
Started Consolation
72449215
08153473
37792877
38407597
09268188
72008401
04530211
76521590
Time: Monday, May 27 2024 DRAW #512
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
7
8
0
2nd Prize
7
7
9
9
3rd Prize
9
9
7
5
Started Consolation
44125901
64768692
81060790
03193436
66300752
75317762
00962666
40380304
Time: Sunday, May 26 2024 DRAW #511
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
7
6
5
3
2nd Prize
6
1
4
7
3rd Prize
0
4
5
1
Started Consolation
58228806
18974001
71733523
04820025
32022008
89303772
89530301
98020584
Time: Saturday, May 25 2024 DRAW #510
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
5
1
8
2nd Prize
4
4
8
6
3rd Prize
7
2
4
1
Started Consolation
86587409
63405913
01604797
57594556
44747638
46379565
64823640
50282913
Time: Friday, May 24 2024 DRAW #509
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
3
8
3
7
2nd Prize
6
0
4
8
3rd Prize
3
8
9
8
Started Consolation
16968178
75040952
60940388
24112676
42363838
67931562
86369758
85562177
Time: Thursday, May 23 2024 DRAW #508
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
4
8
1
2nd Prize
9
2
3
5
3rd Prize
7
5
6
1
Started Consolation
98728031
88259908
81854682
31541959
60015952
46316152
37763021
65921298
Time: Wednesday, May 22 2024 DRAW #507
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
8
8
9
3
2nd Prize
8
9
2
7
3rd Prize
2
7
7
3
Started Consolation
41633510
47715379
30141287
69137158
12021056
30987013
52779115
99435299
Time: Tuesday, May 21 2024 DRAW #506
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
6
4
0
2nd Prize
0
4
2
8
3rd Prize
6
9
5
6
Started Consolation
18578586
06441898
28505519
63988937
97433968
37826980
76391590
58875894
Time: Monday, May 20 2024 DRAW #505
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
9
8
4
2nd Prize
9
3
7
5
3rd Prize
5
9
9
1
Started Consolation
54017870
10874819
26765500
33514176
44520878
59221350
47079918
74058286
Time: Sunday, May 19 2024 DRAW #504
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
4
2
2
2nd Prize
3
9
1
3
3rd Prize
9
2
9
3
Started Consolation
02048096
73606858
17118619
25249988
42571347
06311809
41262093
39713486