Monday, 24 Jun 2024
Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday  |   Sunday
30 ALL DAY RESULTS - LOTTO HAWAII
Time: Monday, Jun 24 2024 DRAW #540
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
4
4
7
2nd Prize
3
0
4
9
3rd Prize
8
1
8
5
Started Consolation
27940612
18679249
11408956
04737293
41214529
23004530
68039812
12225788
Time: Monday, Jun 17 2024 DRAW #533
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
3
4
8
2nd Prize
8
1
1
4
3rd Prize
0
9
7
2
Started Consolation
16929489
11447313
36189260
55807858
66362636
14687479
42250748
94252053
Time: Monday, Jun 10 2024 DRAW #526
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
5
2
0
2nd Prize
2
0
1
7
3rd Prize
6
0
4
4
Started Consolation
54249833
37898042
25716676
94838514
56314140
98182311
28855324
60759738
Time: Monday, Jun 03 2024 DRAW #519
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
9
6
3
2nd Prize
1
7
0
2
3rd Prize
4
1
3
6
Started Consolation
59226796
98404648
96181354
55663204
27821113
81826397
69434176
57576802
Time: Monday, May 27 2024 DRAW #512
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
7
8
0
2nd Prize
7
7
9
9
3rd Prize
9
9
7
5
Started Consolation
44125901
64768692
81060790
03193436
66300752
75317762
00962666
40380304
Time: Monday, May 20 2024 DRAW #505
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
9
8
4
2nd Prize
9
3
7
5
3rd Prize
5
9
9
1
Started Consolation
54017870
10874819
26765500
33514176
44520878
59221350
47079918
74058286
Time: Monday, May 13 2024 DRAW #498
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
2
0
8
2nd Prize
8
4
9
3
3rd Prize
3
6
3
7
Started Consolation
82505193
27317682
20531733
88495296
90526488
40760773
16369135
77806259
Time: Monday, May 06 2024 DRAW #491
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
4
1
4
2nd Prize
1
5
3
9
3rd Prize
6
4
6
8
Started Consolation
23255202
38493764
31032227
08048920
96613734
83127238
63478645
11819381
Time: Monday, Apr 29 2024 DRAW #484
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
3
9
5
2
2nd Prize
9
7
7
4
3rd Prize
8
2
9
2
Started Consolation
00320599
00513639
25271546
45018051
77467276
99125929
33798484
32299722
Time: Monday, Apr 22 2024 DRAW #477
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
4
0
9
2nd Prize
0
9
9
5
3rd Prize
0
0
6
5
Started Consolation
76755363
58045455
88492407
82899809
67910550
79331026
62873685
98347890
Time: Monday, Apr 15 2024 DRAW #470
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
3
7
4
1
2nd Prize
5
9
7
5
3rd Prize
3
2
8
1
Started Consolation
13897412
15613995
05685886
29238429
37160009
75487095
95762645
36308562
Time: Monday, Apr 08 2024 DRAW #463
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
1
8
2
2nd Prize
0
9
3
5
3rd Prize
3
2
7
5
Started Consolation
77477122
11317991
73612046
29918486
13421691
84862422
73711080
08928785
Time: Monday, Apr 01 2024 DRAW #456
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
6
2
7
2nd Prize
2
5
7
3
3rd Prize
8
7
5
2
Started Consolation
57891264
96132416
12839643
91472742
16536374
23493932
23838170
85421134
Time: Monday, Mar 25 2024 DRAW #449
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
9
6
0
2nd Prize
3
3
9
7
3rd Prize
6
9
2
7
Started Consolation
39753963
22750561
10752447
14672450
34986464
88973449
03090779
90515419
Time: Monday, Mar 18 2024 DRAW #442
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
4
6
1
2nd Prize
2
7
7
6
3rd Prize
9
3
4
8
Started Consolation
49700440
69193696
82506593
72248598
74712353
32948827
52146336
42842188
Time: Monday, Mar 11 2024 DRAW #435
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
3
9
3
2nd Prize
0
6
8
1
3rd Prize
3
4
8
6
Started Consolation
80169045
30094167
57219026
76083633
89368004
66523581
24575763
15803436
Time: Monday, Mar 04 2024 DRAW #428
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
6
2
1
1
2nd Prize
7
2
6
1
3rd Prize
3
4
5
6
Started Consolation
34795432
50169613
01328761
88524180
34189220
24887774
00240921
54132189
Time: Monday, Feb 26 2024 DRAW #421
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
5
4
6
2nd Prize
5
3
9
1
3rd Prize
6
7
0
9
Started Consolation
40461015
23654115
87872115
81249389
08822282
24642780
76352576
54912608
Time: Monday, Feb 19 2024 DRAW #414
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
5
4
1
2nd Prize
2
5
3
5
3rd Prize
5
7
2
9
Started Consolation
22472367
67692649
07170002
65346871
20820124
19034537
45606366
23001326
Time: Monday, Feb 12 2024 DRAW #407
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
0
5
3
7
2nd Prize
6
0
5
4
3rd Prize
1
9
0
9
Started Consolation
30879643
27602405
43762240
28653454
68295620
92201406
51914118
22448278
Time: Monday, Feb 05 2024 DRAW #400
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
3
4
7
2nd Prize
0
9
5
3
3rd Prize
3
6
0
2
Started Consolation
83160624
58068616
61405181
03746606
63249006
41826903
84968763
23803331
Time: Monday, Jan 29 2024 DRAW #393
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
6
6
1
2nd Prize
1
0
1
7
3rd Prize
1
1
8
7
Started Consolation
18860933
40613117
12150810
42721702
29996259
55885950
22182891
71501429
Time: Monday, Jan 22 2024 DRAW #386
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
7
6
1
5
2nd Prize
2
5
0
1
3rd Prize
7
6
1
5
Started Consolation
47233135
37731998
32379178
42074715
00608498
81759432
12910050
60647406
Time: Monday, Jan 15 2024 DRAW #379
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
9
3
5
2nd Prize
8
9
0
6
3rd Prize
1
5
8
8
Started Consolation
92996597
67759651
11279864
37501331
69487095
12898348
43963487
44914448
Time: Monday, Jan 08 2024 DRAW #372
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
1
4
4
5
2nd Prize
4
8
5
1
3rd Prize
1
4
6
9
Started Consolation
29289482
60201386
53860786
35148824
05606812
45639729
38365375
20537726
Time: Monday, Jan 01 2024 DRAW #365
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
4
3
0
0
2nd Prize
7
3
7
2
3rd Prize
5
2
1
6
Started Consolation
60189510
71674063
78070450
97445155
12169236
67909392
19382164
93396620
Time: Monday, Dec 25 2023 DRAW #359
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
2
1
3
1
2nd Prize
1
3
1
4
3rd Prize
4
2
4
5
Started Consolation
81714271
58662874
72892174
36729405
82798162
15723693
36922652
14434367
Time: Monday, Dec 18 2023 DRAW #352
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
6
6
8
2nd Prize
1
5
3
7
3rd Prize
5
2
1
8
Started Consolation
87736975
56578634
81554615
98935348
03451559
78814028
26013671
81899158
Time: Monday, Dec 11 2023 DRAW #345
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
9
9
5
8
2nd Prize
1
0
9
0
3rd Prize
6
1
8
8
Started Consolation
61345841
44127896
08350840
42679027
72747996
10550263
39430321
77774816
Time: Monday, Dec 04 2023 DRAW #338
LATEST 4D RESULT
Grand Prize
5
5
8
2
2nd Prize
1
2
8
8
3rd Prize
9
6
1
4
Started Consolation
03103178
59928135
71500600
82683372
31887457
90196938
18593082
97576776